Service
Sales
Ask Us
WET Labs
Satlantic

Contact Us

The following addresses should have the company names used for postal and courier shipments.

Bellevue Site Philomath Site Halifax Site

Sea-Bird Electronics
13431 NE 20th St,
Bellevue, WA
98005  USA

Postal Address
WET Labs
PO Box 518
Philomath, OR
97370 USA

Courier & Shipping
WET Labs
620 Applegate St.
Philomath, OR
97370 USA

Satlantic
Richmond Terminal,
Pier 9
3481 North Marginal Rd.
Halifax, NS
B3K 5X8 CANADA

+1 425 643-9866 +1 541 929 5650 +1 902 492 4780
Google Maps Google Maps Google Maps

 

Hours of operation: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM local time to office location.

Sales quotation or product support, please select the applicable contact:

 

Sales Team

Director of Sales Calvin Lwin
clwin@seabird.com
Key Account Manager Judah Goldberg
jgoldberg@seabird.com
Field Applications Engineer Vince Jelsema
vjelsema@seabird.com
Field Applications Engineer Jennifer Zimmerman
jzimmerman@seabird.com
Applications Engineer Steve Smith
stsmith@seabird.com
Applications Engineer Julie Herring
jherring@seabird.com
Applications Scientist Dean Amantea
damantea@seabird.com
Sales Operations / Channel Sales Eric True
etrue@seabird.com
Inside Sales Tonya Nail
tnail@seabird.com
Inside Sales Jessica Wald
jwald@seabird.com
Inside Sales Quinn Redfield
qredfield@seabird.com
Shipping and Logistics Supervisor Mary Walker
mwalker@seabird.com
Sales Admin email sales@seabird.com  

 

Service and Customer Support Team

If you are contacting us with questions about an instrument you own, we require the instrument serial number to verify the instrument configuration / features (Click here to see an example of where to find the serial number on your instrument).

Service Manager Gary Morast
gmorast@seabird.com
Service Supervisor Ryo Matayoshi
service@seabird.com
Technical Support Manager Adam Dutton
adutton@seabird.com
Technical Support Darrell Adams
support@seabird.com
Technical Support Greg Ikeda
support@seabird.com
Technical Support Emily Spady
support@seabird.com
Technical Support Isaac Reister
support@seabird.com
Technical Support Dave Stalke
support@seabird.com

 

Service and Customer Support (Europe)

Manager,
Customer Support in Europe
Stefan Hagen
seabird.eu@seabird.com
Customer Support in Europe Tobias Kibel
seabird.eu@seabird.com
Customer Support in Europe Stephan Wilhelm
seabird.eu@seabird.com
Customer Support in Europe (Service Scheduling / RMAs) Nathalie Gast
seabird.eu@seabird.com