Contact Us

We're here to discuss your application and help you find the right solutions for your research or monitoring project.

Contact any of the people listed below for assistance. E-mails directed to a particular person can be accessed by others within Sea-Bird. This allows us to respond in a timely manner if the person you are trying to contact is unavailable.

If you are contacting us with questions about an instrument you own, we require the instrument serial number to verify the instrument configuration / features (Click here to see an example of where to find the serial number on your instrument).

Address (directions): Sea-Bird Electronics, Inc., 13431 NE 20th Street, Bellevue, Washington 98005  USA

Call us direct at +1 425 643-9866 any time during our hours of operation from Monday to Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM PacificTime (UTC-8) (click here for business hours and holiday schedule):. For specific requests such as sales quotation or product support, please select the applicable contact:

 

Sales / Applications Engineering

Director of Sales,
Sea-Bird Scientific -
Ocean Research Business Unit
Calvin Lwin
clwin@seabird.com
Key Account Manager,
Sea-Bird Scientific -
Ocean Research Business Unit
Judah Goldberg
jgoldberg@seabird.com
Applications Engineer,
Sea-Bird Electronics -
Ocean Research Business Unit
Craig Meyer
cmeyer@seabird.com
Applications Engineer,
Sea-Bird Electronics -
Ocean Research Business Unit
Vince Jelsema
vjelsema@seabird.com
Sales Operations / Channel Sales -
Ocean Research Business Unit
Eric True
etrue@seabird.com
Sales Administrator sales@seabird.com  
Shipping and Logistics Supervisor Mary Walker
mwalker@seabird.com
 

 

Service and Customer Support

Service Manager Gary Morast
gmorast@seabird.com
Service Supervisor Ryo Matayoshi
service@seabird.com
Technical Support Manager Adam Dutton
adutton@seabird.com
Technical Support Greg Ikeda
techsupport@seabird.com
Technical Support Emily Spady
techsupport@seabird.com
Manager,
Customer Support in Europe
Stefan Hagen
seabird.eu@seabird.com
Customer Support in Europe Tobias Kibel
seabird.eu@seabird.com
Customer Support in Europe Stephan Wilhelm
seabird.eu@seabird.com
Customer Support in Europe (Service Scheduling / RMAs) Nathalie Gast
seabird.eu@seabird.com

 

Other Personnel

Calibration / Metrology Richard Guenther
dguenther@seabird.com
Electrical Engineering Manager Rob Clifford
rclifford@seabird.com
Business Analyst Craig Bishop
cbishop@seabird.com
Mechanical Design,
Advanced Technology Team
Dave Walter
dwalter@seabird.com
Mechanical Engineering Manager Daryl Carlson
dcarlson@seabird.com
President, Sea-Bird Scientific Casey Moore
casey@wetlabs.com
Production Supervisor (Navis and Argo) Kristi Anson
kanson@seabird.com
Ocean Research Business and Design Engineering Vice President Dr. Tom Mitchell
tmitchell@seabird.com
Operations Director Genevieve Howell
ghowell@seabird.com
Operations Vice President, Sea-Bird Scientific David Helwig
dhelwig@seabird.com
Senior Oceanographer Kim Martini
kmartini@seabird.com
Science Executive,
Sea-Bird Scientific
Dr. Norge Larson
norge@seabird.com
Science Director,
Sea-Bird Scientific
Dave Murphy
dmurphy@seabird.com
Senior Chemist,
Sea-Bird Scientific
Dr. Charlie Branham
cbranham@seabird.com
Technical Writer / Webmaster Debbie Bresko
dbresko@seabird.com