Service
Sales
Ask Us
WET Labs
Satlantic

Contact Us

We're here to discuss your application and help you find the right solutions for your research or monitoring project.

Contact any of the people listed below for assistance. E-mails directed to a particular person can be accessed by others within Sea-Bird. This allows us to respond in a timely manner if the person you are trying to contact is unavailable.

If you are contacting us with questions about an instrument you own, we require the instrument serial number to verify the instrument configuration / features (Click here to see an example of where to find the serial number on your instrument).

Address (directions): Sea-Bird Scientific, 13431 NE 20th Street, Bellevue, Washington 98005  USA

Call us direct at +1 425 643-9866 any time during our hours of operation from Monday to Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM PacificTime (UTC-8) (click here for business hours and holiday schedule). For specific requests such as sales quotation or product support, please select the applicable contact:

 

Sales / Applications Engineering

Director of Sales Calvin Lwin
clwin@seabird.com
Key Account Manager Judah Goldberg
jgoldberg@seabird.com
Field Applications Engineer Vince Jelsema
vjelsema@seabird.com
Field Applications Engineer Jennifer Zimmerman
Applications Engineer Julie Herring
jherring@seabird.com
Applications Scientist Dean Amantea
damantea@seabird.com
Technical Sales Specialist Carolyn Skerry
cskerry@seabird.com
Sales Operations / Channel Sales Eric True
etrue@seabird.com
Inside Sales Quinn Redfield
qredfield@seabird.com
Shipping and Logistics Supervisor Mary Walker
mwalker@seabird.com
Sales Administrator sales@seabird.com  

 

Service and Customer Support (U.S.)

Service Manager Gary Morast
gmorast@seabird.com
Service Supervisor Ryo Matayoshi
service@seabird.com
Technical Support Manager Adam Dutton
adutton@seabird.com
Technical Support Greg Ikeda
techsupport@seabird.com
Technical Support Emily Spady
techsupport@seabird.com

 

Service and Customer Support (Europe)

     
Manager,
Customer Support in Europe
Stefan Hagen
seabird.eu@seabird.com
Customer Support in Europe Tobias Kibel
seabird.eu@seabird.com
Customer Support in Europe Stephan Wilhelm
seabird.eu@seabird.com
Customer Support in Europe (Service Scheduling / RMAs) Nathalie Gast
seabird.eu@seabird.com

 

Other Personnel

President, Sea-Bird Scientific Casey Moore
casey@wetlabs.com
Commercial Team Vice President Dr. Tom Mitchell
tmitchell@seabird.com
Operations Vice President David Helwig
dhelwig@seabird.com
Operations Director Genevieve Howell
ghowell@seabird.com
Science Advisor and President Emeritus Dr. Norge Larson
norge@seabird.com
Science Director Dave Murphy
dmurphy@seabird.com
Principal Scientist Dr. Jochen Klinke
jklinke@seabird.com
Senior Oceanographer Dr. Kim Martini
kmartini@seabird.com
Senior Chemist Dr. Charlie Branham
cbranham@seabird.com
Electrical Engineering Manager Rob Clifford
rclifford@seabird.com
Mechanical Engineering Manager Daryl Carlson
dcarlson@seabird.com
Operations Manager Kristi Anson
kanson@seabird.com
Operations Manager Greg Waller
gwaller@seabird.com
Business Analyst Craig Bishop
cbishop@seabird.com
Technical Writer / Webmaster Debbie Bresko
dbresko@seabird.com